With two Sky boxes, and four big screens, you’ll never miss a match at O’Connors. See below for upcoming fixtures.

Monday 19th February 2018


Wigan Athletic v Man City
FA Cup 5th Round
19:55
BBC One

Tuesday 20th February 2018


Chelsea v Barcelona
UEFA Champions League Last-16 1st Leg
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Wednesday 21st February 2018


Sevilla v Man Utd
UEFA Champions League Last-16 1st Leg
19:45
BT Sport 2

Derby County v Leeds United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Thursday 22nd February 2018


Zenit St Petersburg v Celtic
UEFA Europa League Round of 32 2nd Leg
18:00
BT Sport 3

Arsenal v Ostersund
UEFA Europa League Round of 32 2nd Leg
20:05
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Friday 23rd February 2018


Hull City v Sheffield United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Saturday 24th February 2018


Leicester City v Stoke City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Watford v Everton
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Fulham v Wolves
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Sunday 25th February 2018


Aberdeen v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
13:30
Sky Sports Football

Man Utd v Chelsea
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Arsenal v Man City
Carabao Cup Final
16:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Monday 26th February 2018


Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Thursday 1st March 2018


Real Betis v Real Sociedad

La Liga
18:30
Sky Sports Red Button

Arsenal v Man City
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Friday 2nd March 2018


Middlesbrough v Leeds United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Saturday 3rd March 2018


Burnley v Everton
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Liverpool v Newcastle United
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

NAC Breda v Feyenoord
Eredivisie
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Sunday 4th March 2018


Man City v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Monday 5th March 2018


Crystal Palace v Man Utd
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Wednesday 7th March 2018


Man City v FC Basel

UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
19:45
BT Sport 3

Tottenham Hotspur v Juventus
UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
19:45
BT Sport 2

Saturday 10th March 2018


Man Utd v Liverpool
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Chelsea v Crystal Palace
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Aston Villa v Wolves
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Verona v Chievo
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 2

Sunday 11th March 2018


Rangers v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Arsenal v Watford
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

AFC Bournemouth v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Monday 12th March 2018


Stoke City v Man City
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Tuesday 13th March 2018


Man Utd v Sevilla

UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
19:45
BT Sport TBC

Wednesday 14th March 2018


Barcelona v Chelsea
UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
19:45
BT Sport TBC

Friday 16th March 2018


Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Saturday 17th March 2018 – Early opening (11am)


Burnley v Chelsea
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Fulham v QPR
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football

Liverpool v Watford
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Sunday 18th March 2018


West Ham v Man Utd
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Man City v Brighton & Hove Albion
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Friday 23rd March 2018


Netherlands v England
International Friendly
19:45
ITV

Saturday 24th March 2018


Northern Ireland v South Korea
International Friendly
14:00
FreeSports

Monday 26th March 2018


England v Italy
International Friendly
20:00
ITV

Saturday 31st March 2018


Crystal Palace v Liverpool
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Everton v Man City
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Hull City v Aston Villa
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football

Sunday 1st April 2018


Arsenal v Stoke City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Tuesday 3rd April 2018


Fulham v Leeds United

Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football

Sunday 8th April 2018


Hamilton Academical v Celtic

Scottish Premiership
12:30
BT Sport 1

Saturday 2nd June 2018


England v Nigeria

International Friendly
17:15
ITV

Thursday 7th June 2018


England v Costa Rica

International Friendly
20:00
ITV

Please see here for the FIFA World Cup Fixtures


Thursday 6th September 2018


Wales v Republic of Ireland

UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Saturday 8th September 2018


Northern Ireland v Bosnia-Herzegovina

UEFA Nations League Group Stage
14:00
Sky Sports TBC

England v Spain
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Sunday 9th September 2018


Denmark v Wales

UEFA Nations League Group Stage
17:00
Sky Sports TBC

Monday 10th September 2018


Scotland v Albania

UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Thursday 11th October 2018


Israel v Scotland

UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Friday 12th October 2018


Croatia v England

UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Austria v Northern Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Saturday 13th October 2018


Republic of Ireland v Denmark

UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Monday 15th October 2018


Spain v England

UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Bosnia-Herzegovina v Northern Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Tuesday 16th October 2018


Republic of Ireland v Wales

UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Friday 16th November 2018


Wales v Denmark

UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Saturday 17th November 2018


Albania v Scotland

UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Sunday 18th November 2018


England v Croatia

UEFA Nations League Group Stage
14:00
Sky Sports TBC

Northern Ireland v Austria
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
17:00
Sky Sports TBC

Monday 19th November 2018


Denmark v Republic of Ireland

UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Tuesday 20th November 2018


Scotland v Israel

UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Share This